Check if the room is connected with Booking.com. If a room is connected with Booking.com, editing the number of people is possible only after disconnecting the room (in the Booking.com integration wizard).
Articles in this section
- How can I resolve a problem with displaying reservations on the calendar?
- I don't see all reservations on the new WebApp version! What can I do?
- I can't change the number of people in a room. What should I do?
- I can't delete a room. What should I do?
- How can I resolve a problem with missing fields on the form after installing the application?
- What should I do if I have a problem with the automatic calculator for accommodation prices?
- How can I resolve a problem with displaying widgets (booking engine)?