The permission system allows you to add your employees to the BedBooking application. This allows them to use the application on their own accounts. You can grant each employee individual access to the functionalities of your choice or use the ready-made roles we have prepared.
With the Permissions System:
- You don't have to worry about sensitive data being displayed or altered by unauthorized persons.
- You no longer need to share your account with other employees.
- You can configure access for your employees via Android or iOS mobile devices.
- You can remove an employee from the system or change their permissions at any time.
- You can add as many employees as you want.