Determines whether the employee will be shown the personal data of guests saved when adding reservations to the calendar. The data is displayed in several places in the application, including on the reservation in the calendar, in the Tasks tab and in the generated reports.
If you disable this permission, the permissions will be automatically disabled as well:
- Adding and editing reservations
See which roles have this authorization: What roles can I assign to an employee?