Yes. In BedBooking, you can freely remove the connection of the room from Airbnb. You can access the connections window by going to the Menu and clicking on the Integrations -> Airbnb tab, in the Connecting rooms section.
By clicking on the red X icon, you can disconnect an Airbnb room from a BedBooking room.
After removing the connection, this certain room will not sync data.