If you have sync turned on on multiple devices and added a reservation on one device, but it does not appear on the other devices after the synchronization - your booking has been moved to the canceled bookings section because it was overlapping with another booking.
We do not allow for a situation in which you can add several reservations for the same room at the same time.
If you have added a reservation on the device "A" and synchronized the app, your reservation has been saved in our database. When you try to add reservations for the same date - from another device that was not previously synchronized - synchronization "error number 5" will occur during synchronization and the new booking will be canceled.
1. Can I restore cancelled reservation?
Please sign in to leave a comment.