If you deactivate synchronization in your settings, the application is unable to exchange data (download and send) with the BedBooking server. All data entered in the application will be saved and stored only locally on your device. This means that in the event of:
- device or application failures,
- losing your device (theft, lost),
you lose all data saved on your application.
WE DO NOT RECOMMEND deactivating the synchronization option on your mobile devices.
Thanks to synchronization:
- your reservations are automatically saved in the server,
- several users can use your account without the risk of "overbooking".