Check if the room is connected with Booking.com. If the room is connected with Booking.com and has a reservation (currently or in the future), its deletion is impossible until the room has been disconnected from Booking.com (in the Booking.com integration wizard).
Articles in this section
- I can't change the number of people in a room. What should I do?
- I can't delete a room. What should I do?
- How can I resolve a problem with missing fields on the form after installing the application?
- What should I do if I have a problem with the automatic calculator for accommodation prices?
- How can I resolve a problem with displaying the Web application on mobile devices?
- How can I resolve a problem with displaying widgets (booking engine)?
- How can I resolve a problem with missing functionalities on one of the platforms (Android, iOS, Web)?