Do you want to disable other people's access to your account? Change your BedBooking password. After changing your password, those using mobile applications (Android, iOS) will no longer be able to synchronize applications with your account (they will only be able to manage information saved locally on a given device - prior to uninstalling the application).
Remember to simultaneously block access to your e-mail account you use for logging into BedBooking (you can retrieve your password by sending it to the e-mail address that is used to log in to your BedBooking account).
zapisalas s telefona android, xochu eshe zaiti s computera, kak otkrit uchotnuyu zapis s komputera windows, otkrivaet sovershenno druguyu s togo je maila
Please sign in to leave a comment.